2015 Sponsors & Patrons

The Local Committee would like to thank our Principal Sponsors IAE and all our other sponsors
for their generous support.

PRINCIPAL SPONSOR:   IAE    www.iae.co.uk


GENERAL SPONSORS

Bagshaws (Land, Property & Livestock) www.bagshaws.com
Barlows of Henbury Ltd www.barlowsag.co.uk
The Brown Rural Partnership www.brownrural.com
Hague Lambert www.hague-lambert.co.uk
Henshaws www.henshaws-envirocare.co.uk
Horner Shearing www.hornershearing.com
King Feeders www.kingfeeders.co.uk
Leek Auctions www.leekauctions.co.uk
Macclesfield Audi www.inchcapeaudi.co.uk
NFU Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk
NWF Agriculture Ltd  www.nwf.co.uk
Pickups Direct  www.pickupsdirect.co.uk
R F Fielding  
Sutton Hall Pub http://www.brunningandprice.co.uk/suttonhall/
Wright Marshall LLP www.wrightmarshall.co.uk